Forgot to close down game on work pc

I was playing PoE on my work pc and I thought, oh I don't need to close the game here. Maybe I can continue this lvl when I get home and I wont have to start all over again. Now I realize i can't do that. Is there a way to disconnect my account from the other pc and just play from home instead of connecting there? I cant go past the initial confirmation, since obviously I'm at home
Last bumped on Jul 14, 2020, 5:07:14 PM
Hi there, it is only possible to be logged into one client at a time, so you should be able to log in at home to log out of your work computer.

It's possible your Path of Exile account may require an unlock code if it's being accessed from another location, which should be sent to the email address associated to your account. I'd recommend checking the spam or trash folder of your email client for this.

If you have any more questions, you can always contact us at support@grindinggear.com for more information!

Report Forum Post

Report Account:

Report Type

Additional Info