Ps4 has the worst loot ever!!

I have been playing this game since synthesis league. I play for several hours a day almost every day and I have NEVER once found a mirror or a headhunter. I have played several builds and even tried a quantity build to up the amount of exalts I find and the results were very similar. I would get an exalt drop every 4 days or so and I'm currently level 88 in harvest and have NOT got 1 exalt drop lol how am I supposed to get the gear I need to beat these crazy bosses and fun end game gameplay? Am I doing something wrong here please help!!!!
Last bumped on Aug 13, 2020, 11:26:54 AM
You don't need any crazy gear to do endgame.
Perception is reality.
The drops in this game are RNG based. If you play this game expecting this to drop or that to drop, you are going to frustrate yourself to no end. I've been playing since 2012 and this is literally the only game I play (freaking electronic crack this game is) and I've not had a mirror drop. I got my first Shavs drop seven years after it was introduced to the game. I've not had a Biscos or Mjolner drop yet either, but that is the way it is in a RNG based game. You're not doing anything wrong that's just the way it is. Some get the drops and some don't.

How you're going to the currency to buy the gear you want/need? Some will probably say you have to run juiced maps. You have to use sextants, scarabs, frags and other methods to get higher quantity rolls on your maps. I'm sure there are guides you can find on the best way to do that.
Arguing on the Internet: What's the point when you can't punch them in the face when they really piss you off?