[3.11] One shot Tectonic Slam Chieftain. Up to 127M DPS.Great Survivability. Melting all content.

Hey guys, Jenno here, this is my first build guide. Harvest league is the first league that I seriously played, for that, I created a 2H tectonic slam crit build that I think is very powerful and enjoyable. So I thought I'd share with you guys here.

This build is inspired by FastAF Tectonic Slam build https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8qMk9epLS4M, I chose that as a league starter and then decided to make a crit version and see how far I can reach.

So Here's what it looks like:

Build Highlights
Spoiler
140-254M damage per slam
6000+ HP
148% movement speed
6 auras, 2 curses
100% hit/crit/ignite/freeze/shock chance
90% phys reduction
40% block
High chaos res

Pros
Spoiler
High Damage :70M-127M DPS and damage scalable with currency
Tanky :7 endurance charge, high chaos res, 90% phys reduction, 40% block, fortify, 15% dodge
Insane Clear Speed :clear the screen with one hit
Safe :long range damage makes it safer than other melee builds, you don't need to be near the boss to kill it, check out the simulacrum wave 20 video for illustration
Enjoyable Play Style :slam skill has very satisfying visual and sound effect

Cons
Spoiler
Can't do Elem Reflect
Not a Lazy Build
Not a Budget Build

Build Mechanics
Spoiler

Short Version
Spoiler
Tectonic slam + 7 endurance charges + siesmic cry + intimidating cry + all flasks + totem buff + 6 auras + Tawhoa's chosen + fist of war = BOOM

Long Version
Spoiler

It's pretty clear that recent changes in slam and wacry skills are leaning towards a "Hit once and Hit Hard" philosophy. For that, I found Chieftain has many good ascendancy points that can buff this effect, and stacking all buffs together and exert them at once can deal insane amount of damage. Here are several key mechanics that I leverage for the damage:

Valako ascendancy point: gives easy endurance charge and keep you at max charge all the time.