Can i sustain Sirius fight in Hardcore?

Hello guys,
this is my first time in hardcore and about to reach Sirius.
I've already killed him with a LL Ball Lightning miner in softcore. I've died a couple of time, but in SC is not a big deal.

Now i'm about to face him in hardcore, but i fear i'm not yet ready.

Dps is low, but defenses are decent.

My build is a lvl 85 CI Mana Guardian (radiant crusade, radiant faith, time of need. Missing Uber Lab) with 9600ES, 24k armor, 75/75 block with aegis aurora and Glancing blows (i gain about 500 ES every time i block and blocked hits deal 50% of their damage), 75fire 80cold 75 lightning resistance, 610Es regen/sec which reach 1190 on consacrated ground (self cast in CWDT with Purifying flame) and 3500 Es regen/sec every 5 seconds.

Using a 5l Incinerate with 13k tooltip dps (auto cursing and applying fire exposure)

The following is a PoB link with my actual build and skill level
https://pastebin.com/LVYfyhJy

I've defeated Baran, Veritania and Al Hezmin without any problem, facatanking them.

Do you thinkg i can facetank him?
Which phase/attack should i be aware of? WHich attack can 1shot me?

Thank you all for your suggestions, especially in terms of gear and skills update!
Last edited by SongokuSSj5 on Aug 9, 2020, 5:32:57 PM
Last bumped on Aug 13, 2020, 8:57:26 AM
It sounds like you're not that familiar with the fight yet, which would be a good reason not to try it on hard core. I would suggest doing him a bunch more times on SC, until you get to the point where you are comfortable doing it deathless and know the answers to your questions above.

If you really want to try it, watch a few videos; any of them will show you how to avoid the one shot stuff. Then, honestly, it's about knowing exactly what's coming, and reacting to it without thinking. The last phase is the most dangerous because you have the meteor maze, as well as the quad beam + die beam.