My idea on how to integrate Harvest crafting with NO garden

First I hate the garden potion of the league. I would go back to the beginning and smack Adam and Eve because they're in a garden; I can never listen to 'Woodstock' by CSNY because of this lyric "We are stardust, we are golden, we are billion year old carbon,And we got to get ourselves back to the garden." I got arrested for stomping the flowers in my neighbors garden.

As much as i hate the garden, having targeted crafting is a good thing. I've been playing a self imposed SSF for eight years so i have to find or craft my own gear. I would love to see some form of targeted crafting so I and other players can make stuff that kills better. This is my idea on how targeted crafting can be implemented and at least people who have a bunch of seeds now can at use them. All of that other crap needs to go away forever IMO. All they did is make things complicated. For the first time in eight years of playing I had to watch a video to try to understand a game mechanic. A developer should want to people to play their game, not trying to figure out the best garden layout. This is supposed to an ARPG. i applaud GGG for trying new things, but this league was just NO.

1. The seed cache stays
2. Seeds can drop from any mob now.
3. When you run into Oshabi in a zone she has a device like Tanes.
4. When you click on the device there is a button that opens the seed cache
5. You can pick what seeds you want to use and place them in the device. There are slots for The different tier seeds, more slots for t1 than t4.
6. You place the seeds and the device, activate it and the monsters spawn in the zone. They don't spawn right next to the because most of you would just one-shot them. Now run the zone and kill the monsters.
7. Killing the monsters add life force to the seeds. After you kill all the monsters, Oshabi reappears and you take the seeds and put them back in the seed cache.